Kontakty

Petr Baroň jednatel +420 777 749 470 baron@lechler.cz
Ivana Novotná obchodní ředitel +420 777 749 476 lechler@lechler.cz
Jan Slípek obchodní zástupce
pro průmysl
+420 777 749 462 slipek@lechler.cz
Jaroslav David technik +420 777 749 471 technici@lechler.cz

Prodejny

Sídlo firmy prodejna a centrální sklad

Lubina 140,
742 21 Kopřivnice

Po-Pa 8.00-17.00 So 8.00-12.00

+420 777 749 466
zarsky@lechler.cz

Prodejna Frenštát p.R

Školská čtvrť 1359,
744 01 Frenštát pod Radhoštěm

Po-Pa 8.00-12.00 13.00-17.00 So 8.00-11.30

+420 777 749 469
frenstat@lechler.cz

Prodejna Ostrava

Erbenova 803,
703 00 Ostrava Vítkovice

Po-Pa 7.30-16.00 So 8.00-12.00

+420 777 749 463
+420 777 749 467
ostrava@lechler.cz

Prodejna Brno

Dukelská 57b,
614 00 Brno Husovice

Po-Pa 8.00-17.00 So 8.00-11.00

+420 777 749 472
+420 777 749 473
brno@lechler.cz

Prodejna Hradec Králové

Náhon 253,
500 09 Hradec Králové - Malšovice

Po-Pa 8.00-17.00 So 8.00-11.00

+420 777 749 474
+420 777 749 475
hradec@lechler.cz

Prodejna Tábor

Hromádkova 1794,
390 02 Tábor

Po-Pa 8.00-17.00 So 8.00-11.00

+420 777 749 464
+420 777 749 465
tabor@lechler.cz

Prodejna Teplice

Doubravská 118/1,
41501 Teplice

Po-Pa 8.00-17.00 So 8.00-11.00

+420 725 275 921
+420 725 275 922
teplice@lechler.cz

Prodejna Kosmonosy

Hradišťská 28,
293 06 Kosmonosy

Po-Pa 8.00-17.00 So 8.00-11.00

+420 777 749 477
+420 777 749 478
kosmonosy@lechler.cz

Prodejna Frýdek Místek

Ostravská 96,
739 25 Frýdek Místek - Sviadnov

Po-Pa 7.30-11.30 12.00-16.00

+420 777 749 480
sviadnov@lechler.cz